CEMSEARCH-uk

TATTERSALL

Saint John The Evangelist, Bacup

Back to Home Page    Back to Surname Page

List of Inscriptions


HEADSTONE No. 0043

Mr William TATTERSALL
Late Constable Of The Township For 24 Years
Died Wednesday, August 17 1842, Aged 67
Born in the year 1775
Husband of Ann

Mrs Ann TATTERSALL
Died Monday, August 9 1824, Aged 40
Born in the year 1784
Wife of William
Interred Ebenezer Chapel Burial Ground

Martha TATTERSALL
Died Friday, December 5 1828, Aged 19
Born in the year 1809
Daughter of William and Ann
Interred Ebenezer Chapel Burial Ground

Mrs Harriet MICKLEBURG
Died Friday, May 17 1850, Aged 30
Born in the year 1820
Daughter of William and Ann
Wife Of Captain

Mr Captain G.B. MICKLEBURG
Husband Of Harriet

HEADSTONE No. 0049

Mrs Sarah TATTERSALL
Died Friday, October 2 1868, Aged 51
Born in the year 1817
Wife of John

Mr John TATTERSALL
Died Saturday, September 24 1887, Aged 73
Born in the year 1814
Husband of Sarah

William James TATTERSALL
Of St James Street Bacup
Died Thursday, April 20 1843, Aged 4
Son of John and Sarah

Edmund John TATTERSALL
Died Sunday, January 4 1846, Aged 3
Son of John and Sarah

Martha Jane TATTERSALL
Died Thursday, September 29 1853, Aged 4
Daughter of John and Sarah

HEADSTONE No. 0067

Mr Ralph TATTERSALL
Died Thursday, May 31 1838, Aged 53
Born in the year 1785

Mr Wilson TATTERSALL
Of Wear Terrace
Died Saturday, October 24 1857, Aged 36
Born in the year 1821
Husband of Alice

Mrs Alice TATTERSALL
Wife of Wilson

Ralph TATTERSALL
Died Sunday, July 15 1860, Aged 15
Born in the year 1845
Son of Wilson and Alice

Judith TATTERSALL
Died Saturday, March 23 1861, Aged 42
Born in the year 1819

HEADSTONE No. 0083

Mr William TATTERSALL
Died Thursday, December 26 1861, Aged 38
Born in the year 1823

HEADSTONE No. 0103

Mr James TATTERSALL
Died Wednesday, November 11 1789, Aged 31
Born in the year 1758
Son of James and Judith

Mr James TATTERSALL
Of Rockcliffe
Died Saturday, June 9 1804, Aged 81
Born in the year 1723
Husband of Judith

Mrs Judith TATTERSALL
Died Monday, May 23 1814, Aged 83
Born in the year 1731
Wife of James

HEADSTONE No. 0110

Mr George TATTERSALL
Died Sunday, March 14 1822, Aged 34
Born in the year 1788
Husband of Betty

Mrs Betty TATTERSALL
Died Tuesday, June 14 1859, Aged 64
Born in the year 1795
Wife of George

End Of Inscriptions

Disclaimer

Copyright CEMSEARCH 2002