CEMSEARCH-uk

OMEROD

Saint John The Evangelist, Bacup

Back to Home Page    Back to Surname Page

List of Inscriptions


HEADSTONE No. 0002

Mr Lawrence OMEROD
Of Greens Nook
Died Sunday, December 28 1788, Aged 63
Born in the year 1725
Husband of Mary

Mrs Mary OMEROD
Died Thursday, January 12 1804, Aged 79
Born in the year 1725
Wife of Lawrence

Mr George OMEROD
Died Tuesday, January 13 1807, Aged 58
Born in the year 1749
Eldest Son of Lawrence and Mary
Husband Of Sarah

Mrs Sarah OMEROD
Died Sunday, March 21 1813, Aged 70
Born in the year 1743
Wife of George

Isabella OMEROD
Died Sunday, October 17 1790, Aged 7
Born in the year 1783
Youngest Daughter Of George And Sarah

Mr George OMEROD
Died Wednesday, August 23 1815, Aged 35
Born in the year 1780
Son Of George And Sarah

HEADSTONE No. 0028

Mrs Jane BOWRAN
Late Of Ripon
Died Sunday, July 3 1831, Aged 73
Born in the year 1758
Wife of Thomas

Mr Thomas BOWRAN
Died Tuesday, May 6 1834, Aged 67
Born in the year 1767
Husband of Jane

Mrs Alice OMEROD
Died 1883
Wife Of John

Mr John OMEROD
Husband Of Alice

HEADSTONE No. 0066

Mr James OMEROD
Died Tuesday, April 11 1854, Aged 76
Born in the year 1778
Husband of Betty

Mrs Betty OMEROD
Died Friday, November 30 1855, Aged 77
Born in the year 1778
Wife of James

Betty OMEROD
Died Sunday, September 13 1854, Aged 38
Born in the year 1816
Daughter of James and Betty

End Of Inscriptions

Disclaimer

Copyright CEMSEARCH 2002