CEMSEARCH-uk

NICHOLSON

In St. Bartholomew's Church, Whitworth Near Rochdale

Back to Home Page    Back To St Bartholomews

List of Inscriptions


HEADSTONE No. 0003

Mr James SCHOFIELD
Of Tong End
Died Saturday, August 13 1870, Aged 54
Born in the year 1816
Husband of Elizabeth

Mrs Elizabeth SCHOFIELD
Born Thursday, December 14 1815
Died Saturday, February 18 1899
Wife of James

Mr William Thomas SCHOFIELD
Born Friday, January 20 1854
Died Friday, February 2 1923
Son of James and Elizabeth

Mrs Susan NICHOLSON
Born Thursday, December 5 1844
Died Wednesday, August 8 1894
Daughter of James and Elizabeth SCHOFIELD

John Ernest NICHOLSON
Died Thursday, March 7 1872
Born in the year 1868
Grandson of James and Elizabeth SCHOFIELD

Born Monday, August 31 1874
Bertha Elizabeth WELSH
Died Monday, June 21 1875
Granddaughter of James and Elizabeth SCHOFIELD

End Of Inscriptions

Disclaimer

Copyright CEMSEARCH 2002