CEMSEARCH-uk

BREARLEY

In St. Bartholomew's Church, Whitworth Near Rochdale

Back to Home Page    Back To St Bartholomews

List of Inscriptions


HEADSTONE No. 0086

Mr John Robert HOLLOWS
Died Monday, July 10 1893, Aged 36
Born in the year 1857
Son of John and Sarah

Mr John HOLLOWS
Of Spodden House Facit
Died Friday, October 13 1916, Aged 84
Born in the year 1832
Husband of Sarah

Mrs Sarah HOLLOWS
Died Thursday, June 8 1899, Aged 67
Wife of John
Mary Alice HOLLOWS
Died Saturday, October 3 1891, Aged 21
Born in the year 1870
Daughter of John and Sarah

Emma HOLLOWS
Died Tuesday, February 16 1864
Born in the year 1862
Died at Age 2 years & 6 months
Daughter of John and Sarah

Emma Jane HOLLOWS
Died Thursday, March 21 1867
Born in the year 1866
Died at Age 1 years & 10 months
Daughter of John and Sarah

Mrs Mary BREARLEY
Late Of Spodden House, Facit
Died Thursday, November 28 1901, Aged 73
Born in the year 1828

Mr Heber HOLLOWS
Died Sunday, June 4 1899, Aged 31
Born in the year 1868
Son of John and Sarah

HEADSTONE No. 0147

Mr James TAYLOR
Of Facit
Died Friday, October 31 1879, Aged 65
Born in the year 1814
Husband of Fanny

Mrs Fanny TAYLOR
Died Tuesday, March 17 1874, Aged 64
Born in the year 1810
Wife of James
William BREARLEY
Died Sunday, June 29 1862
Born in the year 1862
Died at Age 5 weeks
Grandson of James and Fanny

Mary Jane JACKSON
Died Wednesday, August 27 1873
Born in the year 1872
Died at Age 1 year & 11 months
Granddaughter of James and Fanny

Mrs Sarah TAYLOR
Died Friday, December 2 1870, Aged 27
Born in the year 1843
Wife Of Isaac

Mr Isaac TAYLOR
Son of James amd Fanny
Husband Of Sarah


End Of Inscriptions

Disclaimer

Copyright CEMSEARCH 2002